Info / Details

Contact AnOther

Contact Us

Pin It
AN29_MF3_CharlieEngman_27
AnOther Magazine A/W15Photography by Charlie Engman, Styling by Agata Belcen

AnOthermag.com

Editor: Natalie Rigg (natalie.rigg@dazedmedia.com)

Deputy Editor: Maisie Skidmore (maisie.skidmore@dazedmedia.com)

Social Media Editor: Daisy Woodward (daisy.woodward@dazedmedia.com)

Fashion & Beauty Features Editor: Olivia Singer (olivia.singer@dazedmedia.com)

Contributing Editor: Laura Bradley (laura.bradley@dazedmedia.com)

Head of Digital: Matt Jones

Lead Developer: Neil Sankey

Front End Web Developer: Nicholas Chrysanthou

Press

Head of Communications: Sophie McElligott (sophie.mcelligott@dazedmedia.com)

Events Manager: Lucy Warwick (lucy.warwick@dazedmedia.com)

Deputy Events Manager: Alisha Compton (alisha.compton@dazedmedia.com)

Digital Marketing Coordinator: Sean Carpenter (sean.carpenter@dazedmedia.com)

AnOther Magazine

Editor-in-Chief: Susannah Frankel

Creative Director: Laura Genninger, Studio 191

Fashion Director: Katie Shillingford

Editor: Nancy Waters

Fashion

Senior Fashion Editors: Sofia de Romarate, Agata Belcen

Fashion Editor: Nell Kalonji

Fashion Co-ordinator: Chloe Grace Press

Fashion Assistant: Emma Corbett, Isabelle Sayer, Kelly-Ann Hughes

Features

Fashion & Beauty Features Editor: Olivia Singer

Contributing Editors: Cath Clarke, Francesca Gavin

Document Editor: Hannah Lack

Assistant Editor: Maisie Skidmore

PA to the Editor in Chief: Olga Kenny

Another Man

Editor in Chief: Ben Cobb

Fashion Director: Ellie Grace Cumming 

Creative Director: Alister Mackie

Senior Contributing Editor: Tim Blanks

Design

Art Director: Laura Genninger, Studio 191

Associate Art Director: David Ortega, Studio 191

Designer: Matthew Thibault, Studio 191

AnOther Magazine & AnOther Man

Photography

Photographic Director: Thea Charlesworth

Photographic Editor: Holly Hay

Photographic Producer: Ashley Dansey

Assistant Photographic Producer: Beth Mingay

Production

Group Production Manager: Genevieve Waites

Print and Reprographics Manager: Steve Savigear

Advertising

Executive Director of Partnerships: Priya de Souza, +44 (0) 20 7549 6867

Associate Publisher: Rob Montgomery, +44 (0) 20 7549 6826

Account Manager: Heather Jemetta, +44 (0) 20 7549 6822

Account Manager:Lydia Dewdney-Pala, +44 (0) 20 7549 6816

Advertising Account Executive:Alex Brown, +44 (0) 20 7549 6826

Fashion Manager: Natasha Meradji

Digital Advertising Account Executive:Tamsin Weir

Global Partnerships Director:Nicole Elias, +44 (0) 207 549 6816  

Creative Projects Manager:Abi Sutton

Creative Projects Coordinator:Annie Hall

Digital Ad Trafficker:Christopher Sabin

Syndication Manager:Tatsuo Hino, +44 (0) 20 7549 6863

Overseas Agents

Italy: Jeffrey Byrnes JB Media +39 02 2901 3427 Fax +39 02 2901 3491

France: Sales France Outcasts Incorporated +33 (0) 1 42 05 93 75 info@outcasts-incorporated.com Fax +33 (0) 1 42 05 93 58

Director: geraldine.postel@outcasts-incorporated.com

Deputy Director: eleni.gatsou@outcasts-incorporated.com

Marketing and PR UK: Gillian McVey and Caroline Lynch at Purple +44 (0) 20 7439 9888 anothermagazine@purplepr.com

PR USA: Kerry Youmans KCD +1 212 590 5100 youmans@kcdworldwide.com

Special Projects Co-ordinator USA: Mandie Erickson at Seventh House PR +1 212 643 4810 mandie@showroomseven.com

Colour and Reprographics by Imaging.MM

AnOther (ISSN 1355-5901) and AnOther Man (ISSN 1746-7713) are Published twice a year. They are printed on PEFC certified paper, sourced from sustainably managed forests.

Publishing

Publishers: Jefferson Hack, Rankin Waddell

Publishing Director: Susanne Waddell

Associate Publisher: Rob Montgomery

Group Publishing Manager: Liam Kelly

IT & System Manager: James Baker

Finance Controller: Abi Burnton

Management Accountant: Sadia Salam

Sales & Purchase Ledger: Naomi Falusi

Sales Ledger: Greta Pistaceci

Purchase Ledger: Fanny Maduchere

Office Coordinator:Finn Atkins

Front of House:Claudia Rose Shaw

HR Manager: Sarah Lynch

Circulation

Group Circulation Manager: Stuart White

Worldwide Distribution by COMAG, +44 (0) 1895 433800, Fax: +44 (0) 1895 433801, mark.swan@comag.co.uk

Subscription Enquiries

OCS Media: Tel: +44 (0) 207 640 3898, Email: Another@OCSMEDIA.net

AnOther is part of the Dazed Media network.

AnOther

112 - 116 Old Street
London
EC1V 9BG

Exit 6 from Old St Tube

Tel. +44 (0) 20 7336 0766

Fax. + 44 (0) 20 7336 0966

Newsletter