Info / Details

Contact AnOther

Contact Us

Pin It
AN29_MF3_CharlieEngman_27
AnOther Magazine A/W15Photography by Charlie Engman, Styling by Agata Belcen

anothermag.com

Editor: Maisie Skidmore (maisie.skidmore@dazedmedia.com)

Fashion & Beauty Features Director: Olivia Singer (olivia.singer@dazedmedia.com)

Editorial Assistant: Hannah Tindle (hannah.tindle@dazedmedia.com)

Social Media Writer: Belle Hutton (belle.hutton@dazedmedia.com)

Head of Digital: Bridget Mills-Powell (bridget.mills-powell@dazedmedia.com)

Associate Director of Social Publishing: Fiona Cook (fiona.cook@dazedmedia.com)

Social Media Writer: Belle Hutton

Contributing Editors: Laura Bradley (laura.bradley@dazedmedia.com), Daisy Woodward

Contributing Fashion Writer: Osman Ahmed

Lead Developer: Neil Sankey

Front End Web Developer: Jean Minnaar

Digital Designer: Holly Benwell

Digital Strategist: Sean Carpenter

AnOther Magazine

Editor-in-Chief: Susannah Frankel

Creative Director: Laura Genninger, Studio 191


Fashion Director:
Katie Shillingford

Senior Fashion Editors at Large: Katy England, Alister Mackie

Senior Fashion Editors: Sofia de Romarate, Agata Belcen (agata.belcen@dazedmedia.com)

Fashion Editor: Nell Kalonji (nell.kalonji@dazedmedia.com)

Junior Fashion Editor: Chloe Grace Press (chloe.press@dazedmedia.com)

Fashion Assistants: Rosie Arkell-Palmer, Rebecca Perlmutar


Fashion & Beauty Features Director: 
Olivia Singer

Contributing Editors: Cath Clarke, Francesca Gavin

Document Editor: Hannah Lack

Another Man

Creative Director: Alister Mackie

Editor in Chief: Ben Cobb

Fashion Director: Ellie Grace Cumming 

Fashion Editor: Peghah Maleknejad

Junior Fashion Editor: Ben Schofield

Senior Contributing Editor: Tim Blanks

Art Director: Laura Genninger, Studio 191

Associate Art Director: David Ortega, Studio 191

Designer: Matthew Thibault, Studio 191

Photography

Photographic Director: Julia Hackel (julia.hackel@dazedmedia.com)

Photographic Editor: Holly Hay (holly.hay@dazedmedia.com)

Photographic Producer: Beth Mingay (beth.mingay@dazedmedia.com)

Production

Group Production Manager: Genevieve Waites

Print and Reprographics Manager: Steve Savigear

Advertising

Executive Director of Partnerships: Priya de Souza, +44 (0) 20 7549 6867

Associate Director, Partnerships: Lydia Dewdney-Pala, +44 (0) 20 7549 6816, Heather Jemetta, +44 (0) 20 7549 6822

Fashion Manager: Natasha Meradji 

Senior Account Manager: Antonia Webb

Advertising Account Executive: Alex Brown, +44 (0) 20 7549 6826

Digital Advertising Account Executive: Tamsin Weir

Campaign Manager: Daniel Garwood

Press

Head of Communications: Sophie McElligott (sophie.mcelligott@dazedmedia.com)

Head of Events: Lucy Warwick (lucy.warwick@dazedmedia.com)

Deputy Events Manager: Claire Burman (claire.burman@dazedmedia.com)

Overseas Agents

Italy: Jeffrey Byrnes JB Media +39 02 2901 3427 Fax +39 02 2901 3491

France: Sales France Outcasts Incorporated +33 (0) 1 42 05 93 75 info@outcasts-incorporated.com Fax +33 (0) 1 42 05 93 58

Director: geraldine.postel@outcasts-incorporated.com

Deputy Director: eleni.gatsou@outcasts-incorporated.com

PR USA: Kerry Youmans KCD +1 212 590 5100 youmans@kcdworldwide.com

Special Projects Co-ordinator USA: Mandie Erickson at Seventh House PR +1 212 643 4810 mandie@showroomseven.com

Colour and Reprographics by Imaging.MM

AnOther (ISSN 1355-5901) and AnOther Man (ISSN 1746-7713) are Published twice a year. They are printed on PEFC certified paper, sourced from sustainably managed forests.

Publishing

Publishers: Jefferson Hack, Rankin Waddell

Publishing Director: Susanne Waddell

Associate Publisher: Rob Montgomery

Group Publishing Manager: Liam Kelly

IT & System Manager: James Baker

Finance Controller: Abi Burnton

Management Accountant: Sadia Salam

Sales & Purchase Ledger: Naomi Falusi

Sales Ledger: Greta Pistaceci

Purchase Ledger: Fanny Maduchere

Office Coordinator: Finn Atkins

HR Manager: Sarah Lynch

Circulation

Group Circulation Manager: Stuart White

Worldwide Distribution by COMAG, +44 (0) 1895 433800, Fax: +44 (0) 1895 433801, mark.swan@comag.co.uk

Subscription Enquiries

OCS Media: Tel: +44 (0) 207 640 3898, Email: Another@OCSMEDIA.net

AnOther is part of the Dazed Media network.

AnOther Magazine

3rd floor, 2 Arundel Street, London, WC2R 3DA

Tel. +44 (0) 20 7336 0766

Fax. + 44 (0) 20 7336 0966

Newsletter