Info / Details

Advertising

Advertising Contact Details for AnOthermag.com, AnOther Magazine and AnOther Man

AnOther Magazine S/S04
AnOther Magazine S/S04 Photography by Craig McDean, Styling by Tabitha Simmons

Associate Publisher: Rob Montgomery +44 (0) 20 7549 6826 rob@dazedgroup.com

Fashion Account Director: Priya Sehgal +44 (0) 20 7549 6867 priya@dazedgroup.com

Account Manager: Andrew Chidgey +44 (0) 20 7549 6832 andrew@dazedgroup.com

Advertising Account Director: Kristen Lazaric +44 (0) 20 7549 6822 kristen@dazedgroup.com

Creative Projects Manager: Trevor De Cotta +44 (0) 20 7549 6833 trevor@dazedgroup.com

Syndication: Tatsuo Hino +44 (0) 20 7549 6863 tatsuo@dazedgroup.com

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter for weekly updates