Contact AnOther

AnOther Magazine A/W15Photography by Charlie Engman, Styling by Agata Belcen

Contact Us

anothermag.com

Advertising: partnerships@dazedmedia.com 

Editor: Maisie Skidmore (maisie.skidmore@dazedmedia.com)

Deputy Editor: Jack Moss (jack.moss@dazedmedia.com)

Social Media Editor: Belle Hutton (belle.hutton@dazedmedia.com)

Head of Digital: Bridget Mills-Powell (bridget.mills-powell@dazedmedia.com)

Contributing Editors: Laura Bradley (laura.bradley@dazedmedia.com), Daisy Woodward

Contributing Features Writer: Hannah Tindle (hannah.tindle@dazedmedia.com)

Contributing Fashion Writer: Osman Ahmed

Lead Developer: Neil Sankey

Front End Web Developer: Jean Minnaar

Digital Designer: Holly Benwell

Digital Strategist: Sean Carpenter

AnOther Magazine

Editor-in-Chief: Susannah Frankel

Creative Director: Marc Ascoli, Atelier 32

Editor: Alexander Fury 

Fashion Director: Katie Shillingford

Features and Document Editor: Hannah Lack

Assistant Editor: Sophie Bew

Contributing Editors: Cath Clarke, Francesca Gavin

Senior Fashion Editors at Large: Katy England, Alister Mackie

Senior Fashion Editor: Agata Belcen (agata.belcen@dazedmedia.com)

Fashion Editor: Nell Kalonji (nell.kalonji@dazedmedia.com)

Junior Fashion Editor: Chloe Grace Press (chloe.press@dazedmedia.com)

Fashion Assistants: Rosie Arkell-Palmer, Rebecca Perlmutar

Another Man

Creative Director: Alister Mackie

Editor in Chief: Ben Cobb

Fashion Director: Ellie Grace Cumming 

Digital Editor: Ted Stansfield (ted.stansfield@dazedmedia.com)

Fashion Editor: Peghah Maleknejad

Junior Fashion Editor: Ben Schofield

Senior Contributing Editor: Tim Blanks

Art Director: Laura Genninger, Studio 191

Associate Art Director: David Ortega, Studio 191

Designer: Matthew Thibault, Studio 191

Photography

Photographic Director: Julia Hackel (julia.hackel@dazedmedia.com)

Photographic Producer: Beth Mingay (beth.mingay@dazedmedia.com)

Production

Group Production Manager: Genevieve Waites

Print and Reprographics Manager: Steve Savigear

Advertising

Partnerships Director: Harry Hughes

Senior Account Manager, Fashion & Beauty: Alex Brown

Account Manager: Tamsin Weir 

Fashion Account Director: Natasha Meradji

Senior Account Manager: Lucy Delane

Advertising Assistant: Lorna Young

Digital Account Manager: Daniel Garwood

Press

Head of Communications: Sophie McElligott (sophie.mcelligott@dazedmedia.com)

Head of Events: Lucy Warwick (lucy.warwick@dazedmedia.com)

Deputy Events Manager: Claire Burman (claire.burman@dazedmedia.com)

Overseas Agents

Italy: Jeffrey Byrnes JB Media +39 02 2901 3427 Fax +39 02 2901 3491

France: Sales France Outcasts Incorporated +33 (0) 1 42 05 93 75 info@outcasts-incorporated.com Fax +33 (0) 1 42 05 93 58

Director: geraldine.postel@outcasts-incorporated.com

Deputy Director: eleni.gatsou@outcasts-incorporated.com

PR USA: Kerry Youmans KCD +1 212 590 5100 youmans@kcdworldwide.com

Special Projects Co-ordinator USA: Mandie Erickson at Seventh House PR +1 212 643 4810 mandie@showroomseven.com

Colour and Reprographics by Imaging.MM

AnOther (ISSN 1355-5901) and AnOther Man (ISSN 1746-7713) are Published twice a year. They are printed on PEFC certified paper, sourced from sustainably managed forests.

Publishing

Publishers: Jefferson Hack, Rankin Waddell

Publishing Director: Susanne Waddell

Associate Publisher: Rob Montgomery

Group Publishing Manager: Liam Kelly

IT & System Manager: James Baker

Finance Controller: Abi Burnton

Management Accountant: Sadia Salam

Sales & Purchase Ledger: Naomi Falusi

Sales Ledger: Greta Pistaceci

Purchase Ledger: Fanny Maduchere

Office Coordinator: Finn Atkins

HR Manager: Sarah Lynch

Circulation

Group Circulation Manager: Stuart White

Worldwide Distribution by COMAG, +44 (0) 1895 433800, Fax: +44 (0) 1895 433801, mark.swan@comag.co.uk

Subscription Enquiries

OCS Media: Tel: +44 (0) 207 640 3898, Email: Another@OCSMEDIA.net

AnOther is part of the Dazed Media network.

AnOther Magazine

3rd floor, 2 Arundel Street, London, WC2R 3DA

Tel. +44 (0) 20 7336 0766

Fax. + 44 (0) 20 7336 0966

Read Next
JobsWe’re Hiring! Project Manager, Dazed Media Studio
JobsWe’re Hiring! Lead Developer, Dazed Media
JobsWe’re Hiring! Digital Assistant, AnOther Loves
JobsWe’re Hiring! Freelance Senior Project Manager, Dazed Media Studio